Our Team

Oceans Fleet consists of many divisions and people who make working hard their daily commitment. Working together like a well-lubricated engine, we strive to distribute the highest quality seafood, provide the best customer service and maintain our leadership in a sustainable seafood industry… and with great pride! Meet our team…

Management | Sales | Procurement | Administration & Office Staff | QA/Safety & Compliance
Our Management Team
Lars Vinjerud II
Lars Vinjerud II
Owner / CEO
T: 508.910.2123     E: lars@oceansfleet.com


Mike Johnson
Mike Johnson
General Manager
T: 508.910.2118     E: mike@oceansfleet.com


Martin Johnson
Martin Johnson
Plant Manager
T: 508.910.2127 E: martin@oceansfleet.com

 


Rick Tavis
Rick Tavis
Food Safety / HACCP Compliance Manager
T: 508.910.2135     E: rickt@oceansfleet.com


Marie Milano
Marie Milano
Office Manager / Accounts Payable
T: 508.910.2102     E: marie@oceansfleet.com


Josh Brightman
Josh Brightman
Production Manager
T: 508.910.2122 E: josh@oceansfleet.com


Our Sales Team


Chuck Violissi
Chuck Violissi
Sr. Vice President of Sales / Seafood Procurement
T: 508.910.2117     E: chuck@oceansfleet.com


Tony Figueiredo
Tony Figueiredo
International Sales Representative
T: 508.910.2144     E: tonyfig@oceansfleet.com


Shaun Ferreira
Shaun Ferreira
Vice President National Sales
T: 508.910.2131     E: shaun@oceansfleet.com

 


Chuck George
Chuck George
Seafood Sales
T: 508.910.2125     E: cgeorge@oceansfleet.com


Our Procurement Team


Cliff Levasseur
Cliff Levasseur
Seafood Procurement
T: 508.933.2719     E: cliff@oceansfleet.com


Kenny Arruda
Kenny Arruda
Seafood Procurement
T: 508.910.2120     E: kenny@oceansfleet.com


Administrative / Office Staff


Marie Milano
Marie Milano
Office Manager
T: 508.910.2102     E: marie@oceansfleet.com


Dan Pacheco
Dan Pacheco
Accounts Receivable
T: 508.910.2129     E: dan@oceansfleet.com


Linda Conroy
Linda Conroy
Accounts Receivable
T: 508.910.2136     E: linda@oceansfleet.com

 


Deven Reedy
Deven Reedy
Lars Vinjerud II’s Personal Assistant
T: 508.910.2134     E: deven@oceansfleet.com


Kim St. Laurent
Kim St. Laurent
Office Staff
T: 508.910.2108     E: kim@oceansfleet.com


QA/Safety & Compliance


Rick Tavis
Rick Tavis
Food Safety / HACCP Compliance Manager
T: 508.910.2135     E: rickt@oceansfleet.com